R. Kelly Reveals Covers & Track-listing For "Black Panties"

Above is the deluxe edition cover for R. Kelly's latest album "Black Panties". He's swarmed in a sea of ladies as the cover his body and each others. It's set to hit stores December 10th and he wishes to take fans back to his "12 Play" days.

The album will feature Ludacris, Jeezy and Kelly Rowland. Who didn't see that coming after he crafted her remix to "Dirty Laundry".  The standard edition cover features him with a young lady sitting between hus legs as he play her like she's a violin. That and the track-listing can be seen below.

1. Legs Shake ft. Ludacris  
2. Cookies 
3. Throw Money On You 
4. Poetic Sex 
5. Marry The P-ssy 
6. You Deserve Better 
7. All The Way ft. Kelly Rowland 
8. Right Back to my N-ggas 
9. Spend That ft. Jeezy 
10. Crazy Sex 
11. Shut Up

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...