TLC Reveals "20" Album Cover

TLC is about to slap you with a greatest hits compilation album called "20". The release is to celebrate their 20 year mark in the music business and they're still going strong. It will also collide with the release of their VH1 bio pic "CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story".

The film stars Keke Palmer, Drew Sidora and Lil Mama who portray Chilli, T-Boz and Left Eye. It will air October 21. The album is set to be released just six days earlier on the 15th. New music from the group will hit stores in 2014 as they plan on releasing a brand new record. Peep the track-list below.

1. Ain’t 2 Proud Beg2. What About Your Friends3. Baby, Baby, Baby4. Hat 2 Da Back5. Creep6. Waterfalls7. Red Light Special8. Diggin’ on You9. Kick Your Game10. No Scrubs11. Unpretty12. Silly Ho13. Damaged14. Meant to Be

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...