FIRST LISTEN | Drake - "Nothing Was The Same" [Deluxe Edition]

"Nothing was The Same" indeed. Drake has sprung a leak just about a week before the actual release. So if you want to listen to it before you cop it, then by all means do so below. It's his third studio album and it's a hit. It features, Jhene Aiko, 2 Chainz, Big Sean and more.

The album is led by the singles "Started from The Bottom" and "Hold On, We're Going Home" and the promotional singles "All Me" along with "Wu-Tang Forever". He also pays homage to Whitney Houston in the opening track "Tuscan Leather" by sampling her anthem "I Have Nothing". Get into the album below!
Any favorite songs?

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...