FRESH MUSIC | Chante Moore - "Talking In My Sleep" + Album Track List

Chante Moore is gearing up for the release of her new album "Moore is More". The album is described as a chronology of her life. It's where she's at physically and mentally. It's composed of R&B, Soul, Jazz and Gospel. The lead single is called "Talking In My Sleep".

Today, she unveiled the track list for the project. It consists of 10 songs, one of which features Da Brat and a handful of producers and songwriters. Currently you can catch the diva on R&B Divas L.A. which airs on TV One. Check out the song and the track list below.

1. Baby Can I Touch Your Body2. Talking in My Sleep3. Alone4. Don’t Make Me Laugh5. Doctor Doctor6. Mrs. Under, Stood7. On and On (feat. Da Brat)8. Giving You My Always9. Jesus, I Want You10. Cry Me a River
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...